Stumbleupon?

Much thanks to the person who submitted this site to Stumbleupon. My traffic has boomed…and by that, I mean I’ve had a total of SIXTY views in the past day. Haha. 😛

However, just a few things before my new viewers read this blog:

1. This blog aims to be a hub for all things positive and motivational.

2. ALL CONTENT on this blog belongs to ITS RESPECTIVE OWNERS. I TAKE NO CREDIT FOR THESE LINKS. I do, however, like them a lot. Sometimes I’ll write my own little stories, but I’ll take credit for it.

3. I do not allow comments on this blog.

About darkbutlife

A blogger who strives to become a better version of herself each day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.