So and said _____ about you…..

Am I the only person out there who doesn’t want to know if someone else has bad-talked me?

One of my friends recently told me that she wants to know every single disparaging remark anyone has made against her.
In my opinion, this does nothing but create animosity and contempt…not to mention it can lower one’s self esteem.

If someone wants to call me such-and-such a name, good for them. I’m flattered they’re taking time out of their day to attack my character. I’m not going to let it bother me.

Don’t care about what others think about you…they’re probably wrong.

About darkbutlife

A blogger who strives to become a better version of herself each day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.