Pass it on. Online Acts of Kindness.

This may be unwanted-unwarranted or whatever, but I need your help.

I usually NEVER do this, but here we go:

I was reading Tumblr and noticed several popular blogs who mentioned that this lovely woman is going through a hard time and could use some words of encouragement.
I am always willing to give nice words when needed, so I dropped by her Tumblog to see if I could anonymously post a nice word or two of encouragement.
It was then that I found out that not only is she battling bulimia, but also cancer.
Wow. What an amazingly brave person.

I’ve only read the mobile version of her blog, but the content she blogs/reblogs is beautifully artistic and subtly profound.

I’m asking all my readers to keep her in your thoughts or send her a few nice words of encouragement. It could make a huge difference in her life.

To the author of the blog: I admire your strength and I apologize if you don’t want random people to go on your blog and post random (hopefully nice and encouraging) things on your blog. I’ve seen your blog mentioned on other feeds and just thought I would keep the chain of encouragement going.
Stay strong.

About darkbutlife

A blogger who strives to become a better version of herself each day.
This entry was posted in Help, Motivation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.